Book Online

Check In Duration
 

Glen Eden Beach Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Glen Eden Beach Resort guests.


"Above my expectations
Cleanliness and layout of the property was excellent. Hearing the waves and having direct beach access was amazing. Also great heated pool."

Gordon - Melbourne
01 Nov 2018

"This would have to be one of the best resorts on the Sunshine Coast. It has everything."

PAUL MCCORMACK - Brisbane
23 Oct 2018

We had a brilliant stay. The whole family loved it. The location was a gem, you walk about 2 or so minutes on a sand track and you are at the beach! There was a lifeguard patrolling. The sand is so white and soft. The apartment was perfect for us. It was better than we had thought from the pictures online. Lots of space, The kitchen had everything we needed. The Pool and spa were fantastic. At night there were green frogs on our steps- very cute. There is a games room with table tennis, air hockey, snooker and some arcade games. But best of all the manager Zsofi was very helpful, friendly and genuine. We hope to return soon Peregian Beach and Noosa won our hearts!

Beth Van Elst - Syndey
16 Oct 2018

Glen Eden Beach Resort is paradise. We love everything about the place from the location, rooms, pool and the hosts. A wonderful place for families. Can’t wait to come again. 😀

Melanie Taylor - Melbourne
26 Aug 2018

Once again a wonderful stay at Glen Eden Beach Resort!! LOVE this place. Can highly recommend it and the beach is awesome for walks, fishing etc. A well run place.

Susan Jane Smith - Brisbane
06 Aug 2018

"Just stayed at Glen Eden for the second time and I have no doubt we will be back again. The townhouses are spacious, clean and have everything you could want and need. The kids loved the little extras like the games room and the board games and we didn't test the pool this time being winter but it was very tempting!! We had numerous trips down to the beach which is such a short walk and it is in close vicinity to everything. Love how peaceful and relaxing it is and hearing the sound of the waves crashing at night is magical. Thanks for keeping it the amazing little haven it is."

Katie Auld - Toowomba
18 Jul 2018

We had a fabulous Staycation at the Glen Eden Resort! The unit was clean & tidy, with everything you could possibly need for a self catering holiday. We walked in to town for dinner at the pub one night... all the kids made the 2km walk without drama. We loved it so much, we have booked again! Great value!!

Louise Nevett - Albury
15 Jul 2018

Amazing place to stay, very quiet and just felt like home, units have everything you need - so comfortable. We loved everything at Glen Eden.. the pool, spa, gardens, games room, lagoon, the lovely short walk to beach, the views from the unit, the list is endless.
Zsofi could not do enough to make us feel welcome - a truely beautiful person. Thank you!! We will be back!!

KellyHowden Rob McMurtrie - Tulong
28 Jun 2018

I felt in love with this place just when it was open for the first time in 80-ties. It was changing hands, had few facelifts and still has the same appeal. It is one of not many places with the absolute beach front. The self contained townhouses are well equipped if you care to cook. Noosa and now more cosmopolitan Peregian Beach are other options for nice meals or entertainment . There is no other beautiful beach than the Peregian Beach. Frequent return guest.

Renata Dobrowolska - Poland
17 Sep 2017

This pleasant place provides comfortable self - catering apartments with a beautiful short , nature walk through unspoiled bush to an outstanding, patrolled surf beach. The heated pool was ideal for families with children. Its location requires a short drive or 15 minute beach walk to the diverse town restaurants of Peregian. A great, refreshing break!

-
03 Apr 2016

We had a lovely time thanks so much. I love where the resort is positioned so close to the beach and we love the beach as there's barely anyone on it.

-
02 Apr 2016

We loved our stay with you at Glen Eden a true home away from home , so relaxing even on Easter weekend.  We will be coming to stay with u again for sure thanks you again.

-
01 Apr 2016

We did very much enjoy our stay at your lovely resort. Personally, I mostly liked the proximity to the beautiful stretch of beach; the comfort of the townhouse and also that ours was nice and quiet. It was also great that the bus passed the door.

We enjoyed exploring without having to take the car and battle for a parking spot in busy Noosa etc. One of the highlights was seeing a whale and her baby on my last afternoon on the beach!!!

Thank you for your warm hospitality and I look forward to seeing you again before too long.

Patricia -
28 Sep 2015

Thanks Craig and Zsofi. We had a wonderful time and everything was prefect. Keep up the great work!

Goran -
28 Sep 2015

As usual we enjoyed our stay enormously  even if the weather did not live up to its usual standard all the way to Melbourne when it was beautiful & sunny. I would very much like to come back next but as i do not know the planes of my children Ill be in touch with you next year. I enjoyed meeting you both & look forward to seeing you again next year, keep up the good work!

Mara -
27 Sep 2015

We have been coming to Glen Eden for 15 years now and always enjoy! The place is looking great under your care. Thanks for your warm welcome.

Rod -
23 Sep 2015

Thank you for the great time we had at Glen Eden. It surpassed anything I could of hoped for. I will be recommending your resort to everyone.

Paul -
04 Sep 2015

Thank you for the email.  I always enjoy staying at  Glen Eden. I also would like to thank for the hug.

Yvonne -
22 Aug 2015

We had a wonderful time at your resort, we were very impressed with your helpfulness, and also at the cleanliness of the unit and the whole property. Well done ! We will be back!

Ruth -
16 Aug 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay & commented on it to our friends attending the function during the weekend. Thank you for the discount offer & will keep a record of it .

Gerry & Wilma -
10 Aug 2015

We had a great time and loved how easy it is to get to the beautiful beach. We will definitely be coming back! Thank you for a great family place to stay!

David & Melda -
27 Jul 2015

Thank you very much. We had a wonderful week at Glen Eden, thanks to your hospitality and the lovely peace and quiet of our very well equipped town house. We would very much consider a return.

Rosemary -
26 Jul 2015

Many thanks for your offer and we did  enjoy ourselves very much. You are both doing a great job. Your gardens look in better shape than the Fairhill Nursery which we visited.

Karen -
26 Jul 2015

We enjoyed our stay in your comfortable and good looking accommodation!! Thank you so much for a pleasurable stay.

Willy -
24 Jul 2015

We really enjoyed our stay again this year.

Karen -
04 Jul 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields