Book Online

Check In Duration

Glen Eden Beach Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Glen Eden Beach Resort guests.

This pleasant place provides comfortable self - catering apartments with a beautiful short , nature walk through unspoiled bush to an outstanding, patrolled surf beach. The heated pool was ideal for families with children. Its location requires a short drive or 15 minute beach walk to the diverse town restaurants of Peregian. A great, refreshing break!

-
03 Apr 2016

We had a lovely time thanks so much. I love where the resort is positioned so close to the beach and we love the beach as there's barely anyone on it.

-
02 Apr 2016

We loved our stay with you at Glen Eden a true home away from home , so relaxing even on Easter weekend.  We will be coming to stay with u again for sure thanks you again.

-
01 Apr 2016

We did very much enjoy our stay at your lovely resort. Personally, I mostly liked the proximity to the beautiful stretch of beach; the comfort of the townhouse and also that ours was nice and quiet. It was also great that the bus passed the door.

We enjoyed exploring without having to take the car and battle for a parking spot in busy Noosa etc. One of the highlights was seeing a whale and her baby on my last afternoon on the beach!!!

Thank you for your warm hospitality and I look forward to seeing you again before too long.

Patricia -
28 Sep 2015

Thanks Craig and Zsofi. We had a wonderful time and everything was prefect. Keep up the great work!

Goran -
28 Sep 2015

As usual we enjoyed our stay enormously  even if the weather did not live up to its usual standard all the way to Melbourne when it was beautiful & sunny. I would very much like to come back next but as i do not know the planes of my children Ill be in touch with you next year. I enjoyed meeting you both & look forward to seeing you again next year, keep up the good work!

Mara -
27 Sep 2015

We have been coming to Glen Eden for 15 years now and always enjoy! The place is looking great under your care. Thanks for your warm welcome.

Rod -
23 Sep 2015

Thank you for the great time we had at Glen Eden. It surpassed anything I could of hoped for. I will be recommending your resort to everyone.

Paul -
04 Sep 2015

Thank you for the email.  I always enjoy staying at  Glen Eden. I also would like to thank for the hug.

Yvonne -
22 Aug 2015

We had a wonderful time at your resort, we were very impressed with your helpfulness, and also at the cleanliness of the unit and the whole property. Well done ! We will be back!

Ruth -
16 Aug 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay & commented on it to our friends attending the function during the weekend. Thank you for the discount offer & will keep a record of it .

Gerry & Wilma -
10 Aug 2015

We had a great time and loved how easy it is to get to the beautiful beach. We will definitely be coming back! Thank you for a great family place to stay!

David & Melda -
27 Jul 2015

Many thanks for your offer and we did  enjoy ourselves very much. You are both doing a great job. Your gardens look in better shape than the Fairhill Nursery which we visited.

Karen -
26 Jul 2015

Thank you very much. We had a wonderful week at Glen Eden, thanks to your hospitality and the lovely peace and quiet of our very well equipped town house. We would very much consider a return.

Rosemary -
26 Jul 2015

We enjoyed our stay in your comfortable and good looking accommodation!! Thank you so much for a pleasurable stay.

Willy -
24 Jul 2015

We really enjoyed our stay again this year.

Karen -
04 Jul 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields